Note: Refresh your page to get updated information
or clear history

Click on this image to go to the Missouri 8 Ball home page from any page.

Missouri 8 Ball Site Map

Current player ratings

QR Camera scan for MO8 Ball site.

Past season results
Bar addresses (As updated)
Team photos from current season. (Past photos below) MO8 Bar addresses in Google Maps (As Updated by Rusty)
View all past season team photos (Alpha) Add your past or present your past team photo here.

View pool videos on YouTube Missouri soft tip dart information

Submit your team for next season here.

Download score sheet, roster and more


Missouri 8 Ball and Nine Ball

64th Tournament Pictures Spring 2007

Read Jay's 64th Results

Note: Single (Left-Click) on any photo below for larger picture. Double (Left-Click) to return to thumbnail. [Right Click] on any picture to save.

MO8 Top Player
Rich Sager
MO9 Top Player
Sam Bevell
[Captains names are Bold]

4 Player Missouri 9 Ball (Race to 17 - 7:15 pm) Play 2 games/per round.


1st Place Champions - JP's #1

Missouri 9 Ball Photo



 Sam Bevell

 Justin Willenbrink

 Ed Medlock

 Shane Launius

 Mark Wieland
 Roger Pheasant

2nd Place Team - Pardella Club

Missouri 9 Ball Photo



 Dave Pope

 Judy Pope

 Steve Pope

 Joe Lopez

 Nick Lopez

4 Player Missouri 8 Ball (Race to 9 - 5:15 pm)

1st Place Champions - Just One More

Missouri 8 Ball Photo


Mike Rose
Adam Argo
Dean Peters
Mike Welker
Steve Tyler
Eric Hill
2nd Place Team - Ten Mile House
Missouri 8 Ball Photo

Jeff Treacy
Larry Hand
Ken Mayer
Dave Schiele


5 Player Missouri 8 Ball (Race to 11 - 7:15 pm)

1st Place Champions - Fandango's
Missouri 8 Ball Photo


Bill Harwell
Mike Devers
John Porter
James Snider
Mike Wills
Kenny Wills
Brendan Sullivan
Jeff Baird
2nd Place Team - Classics

Missouri 8 Ball Photo


Uncle Pete Mocca

Joe Lombardozzi

Joe Rogers

Guy Tinker

Dave Bastien

James Adkison


This page address:

Back to Top